Employee Directory | Perma-Liner Industries LLC.

Employee Directory Get in touch with our staff here

Employee Office Staff & Management Team

Jerry D'Hulster

President

info@perma-liner.com

727-507-9749

Extension Not Available

Gary Gryncewicz

Dir. Finance Accounting

gary@perma-liner.com

727-507-9749

#106

John Demaske

Director Of Operations

jdemaske@perma-liner.com

813-767-2875

Extension Not Avail.

Joe Lastowiski

Controller

info@perma-liner.com

727-507-9749

#103



Lisa Fanucci

Office Administrator

lisa@perma-liner.com

727-507-9749

#100

Diana Jenkins

Staff Accountant

cathy@perma-liner.com

727-507-9749

#110

Cathy Bedard

Operations Admin.

cathy@perma-liner.com

727-507-9749

#115


Skyler Biek

Manufacturing Engineer

sbiek@perma-liner.com

727-507-9749

Brent Hardaway

Financial Analyst

bhardaway@perma-liner.com

727-507-9749

#111

Marie Martin

Accnt. Rec. & Collection

marie@perma-liner.com

727-507-9749

#102


Our Expert Training Team

Doug McCullough

Tech. Support & Trainer

doug@perma-liner.com

727-235-2689

Extension Not Available

Chris Geschke

Tech Support & Trainer.

cgeschke@perma-liner.com

727-235-2064

#107


Marketing Team

Morgan Trouard

Marketing Director

morgan@perma-liner.com

727-235-2496

#154

Mat Cudd

Canadian Distributor

matcudd@yahoo.com

613-929-9125

Extension Not Available

Melissa Ewers

Corporate Blogger

mewers@perma-liner.com

727-348-5957

#157

Beverly Kelly

HR Manager

bkelly@perma-liner.com

727-336-2292


Sales Team

Robert Larsen

U.S. Sales Director

rob@perma-liner.com

727-266-8987

#151

Jeff Graff

International Sales Director

jgraff@perma-liner.com

727-385-8338

#401

Rich Cristi

Bus. Dev. Mgr. Northeast

rich@perma-liner.com

727-235-4660

#155

John Yergey

Southeast Bus. Dev. Manager

jyergey@perma-liner.com

727-417-7154

#152


Joel Siperek

Business Development Manager - Southern Midwest

jsiperek@perma-liner.com

727-348-5957

Dan Paesano

Business Development Manager - New England

dpaesano@perma-liner.com

610-389-6023

Extension not available

Joshua Bellows

Business Development Manager - Northern CA & Pacific Northwest

jbellows@perma-liner.com

714-336-1091

David Crone

Business Development Manager - Southern CA & Hawaii

dcrone@perma-liner.com

916-431-8946

Warehouse Team

Steve Parks

Plant Manager

steve@perma-liner.com

727-507-9749 - 727-235-2693

#114

Ed Eliasen

Material Manuf. & Logistics

eeliasen@perma-liner.com

727-507-9749 - 727-348-2001

#104

Ted Reynolds

IL Facility Manager

treynolds@perma-liner.com

312-237-6249

Extension Not Available

Adrian Cortez

CA Facility Manager

acortez@perma-liner.com

714-931-6433

Extension Not Available



Warehouse Team

Jo Stinson

Delaware Facility Manager

jstinson@perma-liner.com

302-287-0143

Todd Sporcic

Service and Repair Technician

tsporcic@perma-liner.com

727-266-7210