Employee Directory | Perma-Liner Industries LLC.

Employee Directory Get in touch with our staff here

EXT Employee Phone# Position Email

Office

Jerry D'Hulster

President

106

Gary Gryncewicz

727-644-1689

CFO

gary@perma-liner.com

103

Joe Lastowski

Controller

joe@perma-liner.com

116

John Demaske

813-767-2875

Director of Operations

jdemaske@perma-liner.com

102

Marie Martin

A/R & Collections

marie@perma-liner.com

100

Lisa Fanucci

727-214-7149

Office Manager

lisa@perma-liner.com

156

Beverly Kelly

727-336-2292

Human Resource Manager

bkelly@perma-liner.com

Field Instructors

Doug McCullough

727-235-2689

CIPP Field Instructor

doug@perma-liner.com

Chris Geschke

727-235-2064

CIPP Field Instructor

cgeschke@perma-liner.com

Ryan Tokos

727-744-4452

CIPP Field Instructor

rtokos@perma-liner.com

Steven Frazier

727-242-0339

CIPP Field Instructor

sfrazier@perma-liner.com

Nathan Bogard

727-200-7322

Lead CIPP Field Instructor

nbogard@perma-liner.com

Sigfredo Vazquez

727-200-8106

CIPP Field Instructor

svazquez@perma-liner.com

Warehouse

104

Ed Eliasen

727-348-2001

Material Mfr/ Logistic Manager

eeliasen@perma-liner.com

115

Cathy Bedard

Order Entry

cathy@perma-liner.com

Ted Reynolds

312-237-6249

IL Warehouse

treynolds@perma-liner.com

Esequiel (Zeke) Garcia

714-335-0516

CA Warehouse

egarcia@perma-liner.com

201

Jo Stinson

302-287-0143

DE Warehouse

jstinson@perma-liner.com

Wayne Boyers

727-242-0661

Robotics Service Tech

wboyers@perma-liner.com

Todd Sporcic

727-266-7210

Service & Equipment Tech

tsporcic@perma-liner.com

Engineering / R&D Department

119

Skyler Biek

727-235-1801

Lead Engineer

sbiek@perma-liner.com

Rishi Vasudeva

727-744-2594

QC Engineer

rvasudeva@perma-liner.com

112

William Meisner

Engineer

wmeisner@perma-liner.com

Marketing Department

154

Morgan Trouard

727-235-2496

Marketing Director

morgan@perma-liner.com

157

Melissa Ewers

Marketing Blogger

mewers@perma-liner.com

162

Bethany Klink

Marketing Assistant

bklink@perma-liner.com

Sales

151

Robert Larsen

727-266-8987

US Sales Director

rob@perma-liner.com

Joshua Bellows

714-336-1091

BDM - No Cal/OR/ID

jbellows@perma-liner.com

David Crone

916-431-8946

BDM - So Cal/HI

dcrone@perma-liner.com

155

Rich Cristi

727-235-4660

BDM - Lower NE

rich@perma-liner.com

152

John Yergey

727-417-7154

BDM - SE

jyergey@perma-liner.com

158

Jeff Graff

727-385-8338

BDM - Upper Midwest

jgraff@perma-liner.com

Joel Siperek

727-348-5957

BDM - Lower Mid US

jsiperek@perma-liner.com

Dan Paesano

610-389-6023

BDM - Upper NE

dpaesano@perma-liner.com

Adrian Cortez

714-931-6433

Inside Sales - West

acortez@perma-liner.com

161

Mark Augustin

727-410-1173

Inside Sales - Central

maugustin@perma-liner.com

Kimberly Laurenzi

302-598-2692

Inside Sales - Northeast

klaurenzi@perma-liner.com